Brentwood I - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague
Barking 1 Thu 03/10/2019AwayEL1
Writtle Wed 23/10/2019AwayEL1
Upminster 1 Tue 05/11/2019HomeEL1
Wanstead 2 Tue 10/12/2019HomeEL1
Writtle Tue 21/01/2020HomeEL1
Basildon 1 Tue 11/02/2020HomeEL1
Barking 1 Tue 10/03/2020HomeEL1
Basildon 1 Thu 19/03/2020AwayEL1
Wanstead 1 Tue 24/03/2020HomeEL1
Wanstead 2 Thu 02/04/2020AwayEL1
Upminster 1 Tue 14/04/2020AwayEL1
Wanstead 1 Tue 05/05/2020AwayEL1

Essex League: Division 1 - Date: 03-Oct-2019

Bd ColBarking 1 BRENTWOOD 1 Col
1 w David Sands (201) ½ ½ Richard Pert (242) b
2 b Jeff Goldberg (186) ½ ½ Trevor Coote (182) w
3 w Peter Jaszkiwskyj (167) 1 0 Malcolm Kingsley (165) b
4 b John White (165) 1 0 Ron Adams (157) w
5 w Colin Ramage (158) ½ ½ Aidan McGee (139) b
6 b James Robinson (150) ½ ½ Rob Davies (132) w
7 w Edison Figueroa (143) ½ ½ Andrew Willoughby (121) b
8 b Kenneth Clow (138) ½ ½ Collin Ellis (103) w
5 3

Essex League: Division 1 - Date: 23-Oct-2019

Bd ColWrittle BRENTWOOD 1 Col
1 w Russell White (188) ½ ½ Trevor Coote (182) b
2 b Edgar Wilson (175) 0 1 Malcolm Kingsley (165) w
3 w Paul Williamson (175) 0 1 Gavin Hughes (165) b
4 b John Moore (171) 1 0 Ron Adams (157) w
5 w Kerry Chilvers (165) 1 0 Christopher Willoughby (145)b
6 b A.Alegret Grino (153) 1 0 Rob Davies (132) w
7 w James Howson (150) 0 1 Andrew Willoughby (121)b
8 b Madison Bowden (145) ½ ½ Collin Ellis (103) w
4 4

Essex League: Division 2 - Date: 05-Nov-2019

Bd ColBRENTWOOD 1 Upminster 1 Col
1 b David Haydon (233) 1 0 Robert Gill (175) w
2 w Trevor Coote (182) ½ ½ John Davenport (166) b
3 b Malcolm Kingsley (165) 0 1 Andrew Robertson (163) w
4 w Gavin Hughes (164) ½ ½ Leslie Crane (159) b
5 b Ron Adams (157) ½ ½ Robert Iannetta (151) w
6 w Christopher Willoughby (145)1 0 Aidan Corish (146) b
7 b Aidan McGee (139) 0 1 Stephen Abbott (143) w
8 w Rob Davies (132) ½ ½ Mustapha Rahaman (136) b
4 4

Team Captain

Rob Davies

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
0 2 1

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

Wanstead 2 - Tue 10/12/2019