Brentwood 'A' - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague/KO
Colchester A Wed 17/10/2018 Away KO
Colchester A Tue 20/11/2018 Home NECL
Witham A Tue 08/01/2019 Home NECL
Chelmsford C Tue 15/01/2019 Home KO
Baddow A Mon 21/01/2019 Away NECL
Braintree A Tue 29/01/2019 Home NECL
Colchester B Wed 03/04/2019 Away NECL
Chelmsford B Tue 16/04/2019 Home NECL
Writtle A Wed 08/05/2019 Away NECL
Chelmsford A Tue 21/05/2019 Home NECL

Knockout Cup: Round 1 - Date: 17-Oct-2018

Brd Col Colchester A BRENTWOOD A Col
1 w Shaun Munson (199) 0 1 Richard Pert (237) b
2 b Jan Cesenek (201) ½ ½ Trevor Coote (179) w
3 w Matthew Stemp (196) 1 0 Malcolm Kingsley (159) b
4 b Michael Clapham (151) ½ ½ Gavin Hughes (157) b
2 2

League: Division 1 - Date: 20-Nov-2018

Brd Col BRENTWOOD A Colchester A Col
1 b Richard Pert (237) 1 0 Matthew Stemp (196) w
2 w Trevor Coote (179) 1 0 Nathan Barnes (161) b
3 b Ron Adams (165) 0 1 Svein Kjenner (164) w
4 w Gavin Hughes (157) ½ ½ Felix Schnell (154) b

League: Division 1 - Date: 08-Jan-2019

Brd Col BRENTWOOD A Witham A Col
1 b Trevor Coote (179) ½ ½ Stephen Coughlan (178) w
2 w Ron Adams (165) 1 0 James Steele (152) b
3 b Malcolm Kingsley (159) 0 1 Chris Darbon (133) w
4 w Rob Davies (128) ½ ½ Andy Keogh (116) b
2 2

Team Captain

Gavin Hughes

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
1 2 0

More Team Pages

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

Tue 15/01/2019 Chelmsford C (Home)