Brentwood 'A' - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague/KO
Writtle A Wed 11/10/2017 Away KO
Maldon A Tue 31/10/2017 (*) Home NECL
Chelmsford B Thu 09/11/2017 (*) Away NECL
Colchester B Tue 05/12/2017 Home NECL
Baddow A Tue 23/01/2018 Home NECL
Braintree A Wed 31/01/2018 Away NECL
Writtle A Tue 06/02/2018 Home NECL
Chelmsford A Thu 22/03/2018 Away NECL
Colchester A Wed 18/04/2018 Away NECL
Billericay A Tue 28/04/2018 Home NECL
Witham A Wed 09/05/2018 Away NECL

(*) - proposed

Team Captain

Gavin Strachan

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
0 0 0

More Team Pages

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

11/10/2017 Writtle A (Away)