Brentwood 'B' - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague/KO
Billericay B Tue 02/10/2018 Home NECL
Witham B Tue 09/10/2018 Home NECL
Baddow A Tue 16/10/2018 Home KO
Braintree C Wed 24/10/2018 Away NECL
Clacton D Tue 20/11/2018 Home NECL
Chelmsford E Tue 18/12/2018 Home NECL
Clacton C Tue 29/01/2019 Away NECL
Dunmow Mon 04/02/2019 Away NECL
Clacton B Tue 02/04/2019 Home NECL
Colchester D Wed 24/04/2019 Away NECL

League: Division 3 - Date: 02-Oct-2018

Brd Col BRENTWOOD B Billericay B Col
1 w Gavin Hughes (157) 1 0 Richard Davies (148) b
2 b Timothy Weaver (152) 1 0 Dale Bailey (132) w
3 w Rob Davies (128) 1 0 David Wilson (96) b
4 b Aidan McGee (115) 1 0 Ian Fuller (90) w
4 0

League: Division 3 - Date: 09-Oct-2018

Brd Col BRENTWOOD B Witham B Col
1 w Gavin Hughes (157) 1 0 Andy Keogh (116) b
2 b Timothy Weaver (152) 0 1 John Staplehurst (101) w
3 w Rob Davies (128) 1 0 Matthew Urbas (u) b
4 b Aidan McGee (115) 1 0 Leonard Opone (u) w
3 1

Team Captain

Rob Davies

No image

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
2 0 0

More Team Pages

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

Tue 16/10/2018 Baddow A (Home)