Brentwood 'B' - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague/KO
Clacton C Tue 03/10/2017 Home NECL
Colchester B Wed 11/10/2017 Away KO
Colchester D Tue 28/11/2017 Home NECL
Billericay B Wed 24/01/2018 Away NECL
Clacton B Tue 30/01/2018 Away NECL
Chelmsford D Tue 13/02/2018 (*) Home NECL
Chelmsford E Thu 08/03/2018 Away NECL
CRGS Wed 14/03/2018 (*) Away NECL
Briantree C Tue 10/04/2018 Home NECL
Witham B Wed 02/05/2018 Away NECL

(*) - proposed

Team Captain

Magda Mikov

No image

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
0 0 0

More Team Pages

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

03/10/2017 Clacton C (Home)