Brentwood Club Championship 2017/18

Venue: Brentwood Chess Club
Controller: Mr Gavin Hughes

First player to win a game wins their match.
Player marked with (W) in the tables below plays the first game as white.
Players to alternate colours between games in a match.
First game: 90 minutes for all moves
Second game: 30 minutes for all moves
Third game: 15 minutes for all moves
Fourth game: (Armageddon) 5 minutes for white, 4 minutes for black. White must win otherwise a win for black.

Club Competition:

Round 1Quarter-FinalsSemi-FinalsFinal
Gavin Hughes
Stephen Rosser (W)
Malcolm Kingsley
Trevor Coote (W)1
David D'Cruz0
Tim Weaver
Magda Mikov (W)
Peter Haddock (W)
Marcin Czop
Rob Davies1
Olegs Lascenko (W)0
Chris Phillips (W)
Vladimirs Romanovs
Russell Fisher1
Liam Czop (W)0
Colin Tyrell (W)
Colin Ellis